������������������������Morning Swim

archives
notes
d-land
contact

other diaries:

brittania
hulamoons
inarticulate
linkology
mawm
smartypants
tealeaf5

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

the worst time of day

3:42 am. The worst time of day. I'm so fucking tired--the baby has not been sleeping well and so neither have I. Got into a fight with Jeff about it tonight. Wish I could just disappear from all of it for awhile.

When did this creep into our lives? The fighting, I mean. I'm pretty sure it started just this month. I can't stand it. We've never fought before. And I've got no one else in the world but him. Shit ain't right. I need a bit more diversity in my heart's portfolio. What a cheesy fucking thing to say.

That's it. Nothing more to say but more of the same: I'm lonely I'm lonely I'm lonely. I don't want to be here, in this place, anymore.

3:42 a.m. - 2006-08-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next