������������������������Morning Swim

archives
notes
d-land
contact

other diaries:

brittania
hulamoons
inarticulate
linkology
mawm
smartypants
tealeaf5

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

bad day in brief

Here's the other part of my day: waiting for Ossie to wake up from his long afternoon nap. In the car. Outside of our house. I kind of like this time, though. I can't really do anything except be here, waiting.

I've had an absolute shit day so far. Babe was up from 12:30-4 am and Jeff had taken an ambien so he was of no help. And then I hit a deer on the way to work. And that's it for now. Babe is awake.

Ta.

2:57 p.m. - 2006-09-12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next